Model Agency Showcase 2.0
Model Agency Showcase 2.0
Model Agency Showcase 2.0
Model Agency Showcase 2.0

Model Agency Showcase 2.0

Regular price $499.99

An opportunity to get discovered by reputable agents.

Take your career to the Next Level, sign up for a very rare opportunity. Connect with 20+ agents over the course of 2 days. 

Past attendees (agencies) include:

  • Ford Models
  • Wilhelmina
  • NTA
  • Freedom
  • Nomad
  • TNT
  • Envy
  • State
  • Select
  • and Photogenics to name a few

Space is extremely limited. 

Dates: May 21st and 22nd (Saturday and Sunday)

(Virtual Event) 

Start Time: 10:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST 

Breakdown:

- Meet and audition for 20+ agencies over the course of 2 days

- Meet with reputable agents from major markets like Los Angeles, Miami, Chicago, Atlanta, and New York.

- Open to ages 15-34

- Open to all genders, heights, and body types  

Day 1: Education & Auditions

Learn:

  • how to connect with Agents and Brands 
  • how to audition 
  • what Agents and Brands look for 
  • Portfolio needs: comp card, digitals, etc 

Auditions begin.

Day 2: Auditions & Call-Backs 

Auditions with agents will continue on Day 2. If selected for a call back you will be asked to stick around. 

VIP Includes: 

1 hour of Model Career / Business Consultation

During this time we will discuss marketing, branding, understanding the modeling business, and growth strategies. By the end of this, you will have a formula to follow. 

Attendance does not guarantee placement with an agency. All sales are final. 

Questions? Text us 424 888 7913 or schedule a call with our team:

https://calendly.com/info-28325/agency-showcase

The Model Experience HQ

Text: 424-888-7913

Email: info@themodelexperience.net

FAQ

Please note all purchases are non-refundable.

Check us out on IG @themodelexperience

Designers: Apply Here

Models: Apply Here